Mother’s Day

Had a great day. Sweet homemade cards, a scavenger hunt for gift cards to my favorite places and a yummy meal that I didn’t have to cook. Sam got so into the scavenger hunt game that after it was all over he hid a penny and 2 jewel stickers, handed me a flashlight and said. “I think you’re going to need a flashlight for these presents mom”. My Favorite thing?  The card Janie made me that said ” I don’t care if you’re pretty or not. I still love you”. Thanks… I think!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

